Officers and Board Members

THE SOUTH CAROLINA PLANNED GIVING COUNCIL
PO Box 1945
Columbia, South Carolina 29202
TAX ID #57-0975201

An Affiliate Of:
THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CHARITABLE GIFT PLANNERS (CGP)

200 S. Meridian Street, Suite 510
Indianapolis, IN 46225
(317) 269-6274
(317) 269-6276
info@charitablegiftplanners.org
Contact: Belinda Gillett (Membership Operations Manager)

2017 OFFICERS:

President
Toni Jernigan, MEd, CFRE
jernigantr@yahoo.com

President-Elect / Vice President for Governance
Beth Wingard
Tel (803) 791-2762
ebwingard1@lexhealth.org

Secretary
Lisa Y. Ward, JD
Tel (843) 402-4754
lward@portergaud.edu

Treasurer
GB Olsen
Tel (803) 758-6992
gbolsen710@gmail.com

Vice President for Programs
Heather Sherwin
Tel (803) 254-5601 (ext 331)
heather@yourfoundation.org

Vice President for Membership
Mark Seeley
Tel (803) 777-2569
seeleym@mailbox.sc.edu

Vice President for Communications
Jacque Wenger
Tel (803) 227-6199
jacquewenger@scbaptist.org

Immediate Past President
Betsy Moseley
Tel (864) 294-3491
betsy.moseley@furman.edu

Class of 2017
Linda Cox (15)
Betsy Moseley (09)*
Todd Ripley (12)
Keith Rumrill (12)
Mark Seeley (14)

Class of 2018
Toni Jernigan (11)*
GB Olsen (16)
Heather Sherwin (13)
Lisa Y. Ward, JD (15)
Beth Wingard (16)
Bill Yaeger, CFRE (15)

Class of 2019
Lisa DeFreitas (17)
Hugh Haskins (17)
Sam Head (17)
Jacque Wenger (13)

* To accommodate terms of office.

Kanuga Liaison
R. Rothrock Menge
rmenge@gmail.com

Founder
Charles E. Dunn