Officers and Board Members

THE SOUTH CAROLINA PLANNED GIVING COUNCIL
PO Box 1945
Columbia, South Carolina 29202
TAX ID #57-0975201

An Affiliate Of:
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CHARITABLE GIFT PLANNERS (CGP)

200 S. Meridian Street, Suite 510
Indianapolis, IN 46225
(317) 269-6274
(317) 269-6276
councils@charitablegiftplanners.org
Contact: Mollie Toland, Director of Membership

2018 OFFICERS:

 

President
Beth Wingard
Tel (803) 791-2762
ebwingard1@lexhealth.org

President-Elect / Vice President for Governance
Sam Head
sam.head@carolinaswealth.com

Secretary
Lisa DeFreitas
DeFreitasLH@wofford.edu

Treasurer
GB Olsen
gbolsen710@gmail.com

Vice President for Programs
Hugh Haskins

hughh@clemson.edu

Vice President for Membership
Mark Seeley
seeleym@mailbox.sc.edu

Vice President for Communications
Jacque Wenger
jacquewenger@scbaptist.org

Immediate Past President
Toni Jernigan
jernigantr@yahoo.com

Class of 2017
Linda Cox (15)
Betsy Moseley (09)*
Todd Ripley (12)
Keith Rumrill (12)
Mark Seeley (14)
Class of 2018
Toni Jernigan (11)*
GB Olsen (16)
Heather Sherwin (13)
Lisa Y. Ward, JD (15)
Beth Wingard (16)
Bill Yaeger, CFRE (15)
Class of 2019
Lisa DeFreitas (17)
Hugh Haskins (17)
Sam Head (17)
Jacque Wenger (13)

* To accommodate terms of office.

Kanuga Liaison
R. Rothrock Menge
rmenge@gmail.com

Founder
Charles E. Dunn